“Global Sounds Announces Upcoming International Various Artist Album Titled “Global Concourse Vol.1”

Spread the love

Email: Globalsounds2k@gmail.com

Global News

New Jersey based label Global Sounds Records and newly formed production company Sonic Ministry, is set to release another Hip-Hop production in 2016. The upcoming album “Global Concourse V1” is a various artist compilation, featuring indie MC’s from various regions of the world representing London England, Canada, New Zealand, New York, Ohio, New Jersey, Connecticut and Pennsylvania to name a few. The MC’s were selected by Global Sounds Records and arranged by Wu-Tang producer 4th Disciple for Sonic Ministry Productions. The album is set for a December 2016 release date via Global Sounds Records and eOne distribution.


Global Sounds

1. The All – Tikal
2. Mind Made Up – Bizz The Prince ft. Fameus
3. Life Of A Young God – Bugsy da God
4. Streets Know Me – Sneak Sinatra
5. Volatile – Villains
6. Pockets Full Of Money – Doe Dollars
7. They Want – Detin8
8. Trust No B!+@# – Dezert Eagle
9. Todays Math – Shaka Amazulu The 7th
10. Chemtrails – Rez ft. Shabazz the Disciple & Lord Fury
11. Finish Line – Rise Sovereign ft. Young Noble
12. Entrepreneurs – Mac Don

The release will be available via iTunes, Cd Universe, Amazon and all major digital stores. Sonic Ministry/Global Sounds Records may also release limited edition physical cd’s for this upcoming release. The official listening party was hosted by DJ Sincere and DRTYBSMNT Radio at Club Karma in New York, New York in October 2016. The listening event was accompanied by live performance by Mac Don, REZ and Philadelphia’s Doe Dollarz.

Available on iTunes Killarmy’s Shogun Assassin album “The Chronicles of An Assassin” executive produced and distributed by Sonic Ministry and Global Sounds Records.

Translate »