Taiyamo Denku & DCypha Release “Super Natural”

Spread the love

Taiyamo Denku & DCypha team up to manifest “Supernatural” a Dope album for your underground ears to enjoy. Every track is flames and the features make them scotching. Are you ready to listen to this album?  17 Dope tracks with tight production and lyrics The “Super Natural” album features established artists like  Vinnie Paz,Joel Ortiz, Kool G Rap, KRS One, Keith Murray, Blaq Poet, Maximus Da Mantis, Big Noyd,  UG, Illiam Child, Chino XL, Spit Gemz, Mina Fedora, Sa Roc, Sadat X, Craig G, GQ Nothin Pretty,Rockness Monsta, XL, Influence Getem, Dro Pesci, The Genius, Marvwon, Pumkinhead, Dizzy Diasta, Apathy, Syck Syllables, Grim Moses, Chief Kamachi, Alter Ego, Copywrite, Darren G, Str8jacket, Blacastan, Gulitine, Urban Legend, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Tragedy Khadafi, Pozlyrix and Nyjulah Melanin. With all those features on  this album makes it hard not to listen to especially since it was fully produced by DCypha . Share this album if you feeling the vibe.


DOWNLOAD: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernatural/id892231559

Translate »