Oh No & Tristate f/ Evidence “Exit Thru The Gift Shop

Spread the love

Oh No & Tristate f/ Evidence “Exit Thru The Gift Shop



Super producer Oh No & and Gold Chain Music’s Tristate team up for a new collaborative project entitled, 3 Dimensional Prescriptions; which will be released on 1-13-2017 via Hieroglyphics Imperium.


Produced in its entirely by Oh No, 3 Dimensional Prescriptions features collaborations with Evidence, Casual, Westside Gunn, Gangrene, Hus Kingpin, Lyric Jones, Brotha J & Planet Asia.


Today, Oh No & Tristate unveil the first dose of 3 Dimensional Prescriptions with the Evidence assisted “Exit Thru The Gift Shop” which was exclusively premiered by The Underground Hip Hop .


“This album is doooooooooope!!” Oh No commented to The Underground Hip Hop.  “The rhymes, beats and the artwork; the entire album is sick!  Everyone is going to be pleasantly surprised by the approach Tristate and I took with carving this album out.  It’s a complete album, one you can listen to from start to finish.  3 Dimensional Prescriptions is an official banger.”


Tracklisting For Tristate & Oh No’s 3 Dimensional Prescriptions:


1.)  “Intro”

2.)  “Showroom Floor”

3.)  “Custom” f/ Westside Gunn, Hus Kingpin & Lyric Jones

4.)  “Networth”

5.)  “G.T.D.” f/ Xiomara

6.)  “Sun Raise Son” f/ Casual, Brotha J & Bro AA Rasheed

7.)  “Wind Chime Wizardry” f/ Planet Asia

8.)  “Imhotep”

9.)  “Movie Script” f/ Rogue Venom

10.)  “Tears On My Nautica” f/ Washeyi Choir

11.)   “Spaceship”

12.)  “Write Wrongs” f/ Gangrene

13.)  “Latest Drug” f/ Washeyi Choir

14.)  “Exit Thru The Gift Shop” f/ Evidence


***All Tracks Produced By Oh No

Translate »